le-beurre-bordier-espace-pro-restaurateursChefs, restaurant and hotel owners:  we share with you a passion for quality raw ingredients and products which reflect our respect for nature, mankind and traditional methods.

To wit, our priority is to satisfy you.

Thus, your orders will be prepared with care and by hand.  Your parcels will leave our kitchen in under 24 hours.

Our butters are available as slabs, in rolls or bricks, or in guest mini-butter patties that we will personalize according to your wishes.  You choose the percentage of salt in your semi-salted or salted butter, its aroma, shape, weight and, for semi-salted mini butter, whether you would like them stamped or not.

We can make your guest butters from 20 grams, or 25 grams for stamped butters.

We may also serve you dried pastry butter.

Our cheeses are cared for in our aging cellars and looked after with care to serve your needs and your customer’s expectations.  You make your own choice among our 250 permanent and seasonal cheeses.  You may choose the level of aging, the shape of the slice and the weight of the cheese.  As soon as you receive your parcel, you may set them out on your trays.  Do not hesitate to ask for assistance for special occasions.

The creamery could complete your order for desserts and breakfasts: raw cream, liquid / single cream, fromage frais, rice pudding, and a collection of sterilized and brewed yogurts.

A selection of fine gourmet foods featuring Bordier Butters makes the ideal welcome gift for your guests:  caramels, liquid caramel, cookies / biscuits or sardines.

Contact Jean-Yves Bordier’s Team

le-beurre-bordier-espace-pro-restaurateursChefs, restaurateurs, hôteliers : nous partageons avec vous la passion de la qualité des matières premières et du produit, ainsi que le respect de la nature, des hommes, et des savoir-faire artisanaux.
Pour cela, vous satisfaire est notre priorité !
Ainsi, vos commandes sont traitées avec une attention minutieuse, vos produits sont préparés sur-mesure. Vos colis quittent nos ateliers en moins de 24h.

Nos beurres sont disponibles en mottes, rouleaux, plaquettes, et en mini-beurres d’accueil, que nous personnalisons selon vos souhaits. Vous choisissez le taux de sel de votre beurre demi-sel ou beurre salé, le parfum, la forme, le poids, et, pour les beurres en palets demi-sel, si vous souhaitez votre nom tamponné.

Nous réalisons vos beurres d’accueil à partir de 20 grammes, 25 grammes pour les beurres tamponnés.
Nous pouvons vous servir également en beurre sec pâtissier.

Nos fromages sont soignés dans nos caves d’affinage et surveillés avec attention pour vous servir au plus près de vos goûts et ceux de vos clients. Vous faites votre sélection parmi nos 250 fromages permanents et fromages de saison. Vous choisissez votre degré d’affinage, la forme de la coupe et le poids du fromage. Dès réception vous pourrez les disposer sur vos plateaux. N’hésitez pas à nous demander conseil lors d’évènements particuliers.

La crèmerie pourra compléter vos commandes pour les desserts et petits déjeuners: crème crue, crème fleurette, fromage blanc, riz au lait, et une collection de yaourts fermiers étuvés et brassés.

L’épicerie fine au Beurre Bordier pourra constituer des cadeaux d’accueil pour vos clients : caramels bonbons, caramel liquide, biscuits, sardines.